About  •  Shows  •  Set List  •  Video  •  E-Mail List  •  Booking
Upcoming Shows
Friday, October 18, 2019 9:00pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00pm deSha's Montgomery
Friday, November 1, 2019 9:00pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery
Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:30pm Shift Restaurant & Bar Bright, IN
Friday, November 8, 2019 9:00pm Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse Columbus, OH
Saturday, November 16, 2019 9:00pm The Belle & The Bear Montgomery
formerly McLevy's Pub
Friday, November 22, 2019 9:00pm Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse Louisville, KY
Saturday, November 23, 2019 9:00pm Jeff Ruby's Steakhouse Lexington, KY
Saturday, November 30, 2019 9:00pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery
Saturday, December 7, 2019 9:00pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery
Friday, December 20, 2019 8:00pm deSha's Montgomery
Saturday, December 21, 2019 9:30pm Shift Restaurant & Bar Bright, IN
Saturday, December 28, 2019 9:00pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8:30pm Carlo & Johnny Montgomery