About  •  Shows  •  Set List  •  Video  •  E-Mail List  •  Booking
Upcoming Shows
Friday, September 21, 2018 8:00pm Pirates Cove Cincinnati (Four Seasons Marina)
Saturday, September 22, 2018 9:30pm The Belle & The Bear Montgomery   formerly McLevy's Pub
Friday, September 28, 2018 9:00pm Jag's Steak & Seafood Piano Bar West Chester
Saturday, October 13, 2018 3:00pm private event
Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00pm Jag's Steak & Seafood Piano Bar West Chester
Saturday, October 27, 2018 10:00pm Mt. Lookout Tavern Mt. Lookout
Friday, November 2, 2018 8:00pm deSha's Montgomery
Saturday, November 3, 2018 9:30pm The Belle & The Bear Montgomery   formerly McLevy's Pub
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00pm Mt. Lookout Tavern Mt. Lookout
Friday, November 23, 2018 9:00pm Jag's Steak & Seafood Piano Bar West Chester
Friday, November 30, 2018 9:30pm The Show on 42 West Chester
Saturday, December 1, 2018 10:00pm Mt. Lookout Tavern Mt. Lookout
Saturday, December 15, 2018 9:30pm The Belle & The Bear Montgomery   formerly McLevy's Pub